Presbytery Meetings

The next Stated Meeting will be on Saturday, November 22 at Kaw Prairie Community, 9421  Meadow View Dr., Lenexa, KS 66227. Follow this link to online registration.  The meeting packet will be available on November 13.

If you are a new (first time) Commissioner for your congregation, additional helpful information may be found by reading ON BEING A COMMISSIONER TO PRESBYTERY

Heartland Presbytery 2014 Stated Meeting dates and locations:

Saturday, February 22, 2014 at Central Presbyterian Church, Kansas City, MO

Saturday, May 3, 2014 at First Presbyterian Church, Gardner, KS

Saturday, July 12, 2014 at Covenant Presbyterian Church, Kansas City, MO    Please Note the change of date and venue as voted and approved by the body at the May 3, 2014 Stated Meeting.

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at Heartland Center, Parkville, MO

Saturday, November 22, 2014 at Kaw Prairie, Lenexa, KS

Presbytery packet deadlines will be strictly observed; packets include audiovisual presentations to be shown during the presbytery meeting.

Heartland Presbytery 2015 Stated Meeting dates.  Locations TBA

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Highlights of the July 12, 2014 Stated Meeting

Highlights of the May 3, 2014 Stated Meeting

Highlights of February 22, 2014 Stated Meeting.

Highlights of Heartland Presbytery Stated Meeting 11-12-13

Highlights of the Heartland Presbytery Stated Meeting 9-21-13

Dotte Initiative Supplemental Paper

Highlights of Presbytery of Heartland Stated Meeting 6-22-13